Health Sciences Conference Call

Health Sciences Conference Call
Wednesday, 10/13

Shaklee Health Sciences invites you to our monthly conference call where we present interesting and timely topics related to your health, including relevant scientific and nutritional research and more.  These insights will help you on your own pathway to wellness and increase your confidence in sharing the benefits of Shaklee with others.

This month’s topic: 

The Health Benefits of Dietary Fiber and Vitamin D.  Join Vice President of Health Sciences Les Wong and Senior Manager of Health Sciences Pamela Riggs for a terrific presentation of everything you, and your customers, need to know about these important nutrients. 

An edited version of the call (without Q&A session) will be available for anyone, at 1-512-404-1255, press 2.

Here’s the essential information for this call:

Date: Wednesday, October 13th
Time: 5:30 pm
Pacific, 6:30 pm Mountain, 7:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm Eastern
Dial: 1-512-225-3211 and provide pin 865562#

Comments are closed.